Welcome, Night


Lorenzo Tempesti presents a new release of The Second Sound project, in which he collaborates with other musicians. This is the time of Lucia Zazzaro, violinist and violist. “Welcome, Night” depicts the moment in which sunlight fades out, after sunset, leaving space to darkness. The result is a romantic dialogue between piano and violin: the melodies intertwine, as in a loving relationship between light and darkness, where contrast is replaced by a passionate embrace.

18 January, 2022

Welcome, Night

Are You Sure?



Promote your music