The end of this year comes with Rishi Bhatia’s debut full length as Spacecraft, a music project that derives inspiration from the likes of Pink Floyd, Stellardrone, Carbon Based Lifeforms, Altus, etc. It wouldn’t be wrong for the album to be termed as some sort of a journey by itself into the unknown vastness of a place undiscovered while instilling unsettling feelings of abandonment and self reflection in a seamless fashion.

Tracklist :

1. Wanderer

2. Morning Star

3. Flying

4. Mars

5. Horizon

6. Eclipse

7. Distant Light

8. Signals

9. Halley’s Comet (Bonus Track) [Exclusive to Bandcamp]

Written, recorded, mixed, and mastered between June and September of 2019.

Released November 1st, 2019.


©2019 Less Records Playlists, Noise of Dreams Network, Noise of Dreams, Noise of Dreams Publishing .

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account