Contact Now!

Love’s Way

Released in February 2021 – mid tempo pop rock with vocals featuring – Allan Thomas (Donald Fagen, Crosby and Nash) lead vocals, Featuring Michael Landau guitar (Michael McDonald, Joni Mitchell), Jimmy Johnson bass (James Taylor, Steve Gadd), Keith Carlock drums (Steely Dan, Sting), James Raymond keyboards (David Crosby), Amanda Frazier backing vocals.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

5 March, 2021