Relaxing melodies, sweets sounds and calm atmospheres. The music of Yanni, Nicholas Gunn, Art of Noise, Vangelis, Moby, Enigma, Goldfrapp, Ludovico Einaudi, David Arkenstone, David Wahler and many more for your relax time.
Curated by: Giuseppe Dio

©2019 Less Records Network, Less Records Collective, Noise of Dreams Network.

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account